Where I am, and Other Interesting Things

It’s been over a month since I last blogged, and I figure it’s high time I did some explaining around here.

First of all, I was scheduled to post a review of The Neverending Story about a month ago, but then WordPress ate half the post and it became too much of a pain in the ass to get it back. It wasn’t a post I was particularly proud of anyway, so I figured it couldn’t do any more harm rotting in the cyber graveyard than it could being posted. If anyone was particularly interested in my opinion of The Neverending Story, it’s ‘meh’. Nothing more, nothing less. Just, ‘meh’.

Anyway, the point of this post is that I haven’t fallen into a volcano or anything, I’ve just been pretty busy. I have another kendo exam in a week, I’ve got an editing project on my plate, and a whole bunch of reading, so once things have settled back down again, you can expect a review of The Freedom Maze by Delia Sherman (I’m half way through and loving it), some more art stuff, some Japan stuff, and a general return to normal–at least until I go home for the holidays.

2 thoughts on “Where I am, and Other Interesting Things

Leave a Reply

